Roots….Bloody Roots

Hello!

I will most probably be rehashing most of the stuffs mentioned here in my old thread (my roots!) at singstocks forum over here, plus more of the usual random trading musings 🙂

As usual, I often like to repeatedly stress the importance of risk management. I often like to repeatedly stress the importance of risk management. I often like to repeatedly stress the importance of risk management…. erm….oh well…

I will not be recommending any tradable counter here publicly, due to work restriction (more of that later) 🙂

But nonetheless, on the basis of my views on the general broad market trend, most counters would behave according to the market or underlying index anyway…haha

“When the cops raid the brothel, everyone is arrested, including the piano player” – http://peterlbrandt.com/when-the-cops-raid-the-brothel-everyone-is-arrested-including-the-piano-player/

“Because four of five stocks will decline with the averages in a bear market, cash is the best place to be when most leading stocks come under pressure. Such is the case at present.” – http://www.marketwatch.com/story/cash-is-king-as-weakness-in-leaders-continues-2012-11-13?pagenumber=2

cheers and here’s to a long lasting and positive trading experience to all of us!

“I say we’re growing every day
Getting stronger in every way
I’ll take you to a place where we shall find our
Roots bloody roots”
– Max Cavalera (Sepultura)

Leave a Reply

